ILNP – Peri Me + Cinderella nail art

I tirsdags var jeg inde og se Cinderella, så selvfølgelig havde jeg lavet Cinderella negle. Som base havde jeg valgt ILNP Peri Me fra ILNPs forårskollektion. Det er den perfekte Askepot neglelak! Simpelthen den flotteste lyseblå hololak. Jeg er helt vild med den!
På tipperne har jeg ILNP Fame. Jeg synes min Cinderella nail art blev ret fin. Ikke det vildeste jeg har lavet, men jeg synes det blev ret sødt!
__________
This tuesday I went to see Cinderella, so of course I had made a Cinderella mani. For my base I used ILNP Peri me from ILNP’s spring collection. It’s the perfect Cinderella polish! Just the most beautiful light blue holographic polish. I’m crazy about it!
On the tips of my nails I used ILNP Fame. I think my Cinderella nail art turned out quite good. Not the craziest I’ve made, but I think it turned out cute!

1 1a

2

4

5

3

ILNP recieved for review

1 Comments on “ILNP – Peri Me + Cinderella nail art

Skriv en kommentar