NOTD – Random tribal

Jeg har bare et lille indlæg til Jer idag. Dette er en tribal mani jeg lavede for et par dage siden. Jeg blev kun tilfreds med ringfingeren. Men jeg elsker farverne!
Jeg var desværre nødt til at tage nogle billeder ude i det dårlige vejr, så det er ikke så pænt.
Jeg har brugt OPI My vamire is Buff, IsaDora Ocean Drive, IsaDora Coral Reef og IsaDora Coral crush.

__________
I just have a little post for you today. This is a tribal mani I made a couple of days ago. I was only satisfied with with the ring finger. But I love the colors!
I unfortunately had to take pictures in the bad weather, so it’s not so pretty.
I used OPI My vamire is Buff, IsaDora Ocean Drive, IsaDora Coral Reef and IsaDora Coral crush.

2

5 Comments on “NOTD – Random tribal

  1. Wow you’re so talented!

    Your nails look great and I love this nail art creation 🙂

    All the details look lovely as well ❤

    Xx julia

Skriv en kommentar