NOTD – ILNP Phoenix (Picture heavy!)

I går modtog jeg 6 af de nye Ultrachrome flakies fra ILNP. Barbra har været så sød at sende dem til mig, og jeg er virkelig taknemmelig. Det er lakker jeg selv ville have købt hvis ikke hun havde sent dem, for de er bare super fede!

Den første af lakkerne jeg har prøvet hedder Phoenix. Her har jeg lagt to lag Phenix over Gosh Deep Purple. Synes resultatet er super. Vildt flot!

ILNP har desuden fået nye flasker, og selvom jeg først var lidt trist over det, så er jeg, efter at have set dem ved seiden af de gamle, SÅ glad for de nye. De er mere sofistikerede og lækre. Så flotte!
_________
Yesterday I recieved 6 of the new Ultrachrome flakies from ILNP. Barbra was so sweet to send them to me, and I’m really grateful. It’s some polishes I would have bought myself, cause they are so cool!

The fist of the polishes I tried is Phoenix. Here I layered two coats over Gosh Deep Purple. I think the result is super. Really beautiful!

ILNP got new bottles, and even though I was a bit sad about that to begin with, after seeing them beside the old ones, I’m SO happy about the new ones. They are so sophisticated and nice. So pretty!

1

2

3

4

5

5a

Mattified:

6

7

5 Comments on “NOTD – ILNP Phoenix (Picture heavy!)

  1. Really amazing swatches! The only thing not to like is the new bottles hold less polish than the old ones. Ah, who are we kidding? We’d probably buy these if they only had 5 mL each.😉

Skriv et svar

