NOTD – FNUG Jetsetter (And the blog is now in both danish and english! YAYY)

Første mani i 2014 blev FNUG Jetsetter. Super flot shimmery blå med en anelse douchrome. Den minder mig om Chanel Bel-Argus, men så vidt jeg kan se er Canel’en er mere douchromet og mere blå, hvor Jetsetter er mere lilla. Den er selvfølgelig ikke lilla, men i forhold til Bel-Argus er den.
I kan se mine swatches ad Bel-Argus HER

Jetsetter er super flot. Billederne taler vidst lidt for sig selv. Dette er tre lag plus top coat.

The first mani of 2014 is FNUG Jetsetter. A super pretty shimmery blue with a bit of douchrome. It reminds me og Chanel Bel-Argus, but as far as I can see, The Chanel one has more duochrome and is more blue, where Jetsetter is more purple. Obviously it’s not purple, but compaired to Bel-Argus it is.
You can se my swatches of Bel-Argus HERE

Jetsetter is super pretty. I think the pictures says is all. Here it’s three layers plus top coat

2

4

3

Neglelakken er tilsendt til anmeldelse
The nail poish is recieved for review

12 Comments on “NOTD – FNUG Jetsetter (And the blog is now in both danish and english! YAYY)

  1. I’ve always adored your manicures and it’s been enough just to look at the pictures, but I’m so pleased you’re now blogging in English too🙂

  2. Yay for the english thing!
    I’ve been a follower for a loong time, and all I can do is admire the images.

  3. Oh thank you for writing in English! It’s easier to understand for me as a french woman! This polish is really cool! Love this blue!

  4. Elsker din blog og er helt forelsket i denne lak.. må anskaffe mig den!! Når man læser din blog, forstår man meget bedre hvorfor der er noget der hedder nailart, altså hele kunsten i det!! Ååh ville ønske mit talent levede op til min forkærlighed for lakker, men desværre :(( jeg beundrer dit værk i stedet😉

Skriv et svar

