31DC2016 #1 Red

Since I am currently in England on holiday, these first couple of manis for 31DC2016 have been made in advance 🙂

_

Så blev det endelig tid til 31 day challenge 2016, og jeg har glæder mig rigtig meget, for I år har jeg faktisk tid til at lave manicurer hver dag.

Det første tema er rød, og jeg havde lyst til at lave blomsternegle, så jeg søgte på nettet efter blomsterprint. Jeg fandt et fint print på Society6 som var super fint og simpelt.
Jeg har lavet blomsterprintet på en hvid base (OPI Alpine Snow) Blomsterne er lavet med akrylmaling, og jeg er virkelig tilfreds med resultatet. Jeg synes bare det er super fint!
Jeg har både lavet en glossy og en mat version.
___________
It is finally time for 31 day challenge 2016 and I’ve been really excited about it, because this year I actually have time to do manis every day.

The first theme is red, and I wanted to do some florals, so I searched the interned for a red floral print. I found a print on Society6 that I thought was super pretty and simple. I made the print on a white base (OPI Alpine Snow) The flowers are made with acrylic paint, and I’m really happy with the result. I just think its super pretty!
I made a glossy and a matte version.

12

1 Comments on “31DC2016 #1 Red

Skriv en kommentar