NOTD – Alice’s adventures in wonderland (original illustrations)

Jeg har stadig ikke så meget tid til nail art pga. eksamen, men da jeg sluttede min forrige eksamen havde jeg lige lidt dage, så jeg havde lyst til at lave noget detaljeret nail art.

Eftersom den nye Alice through the looking glass film snart kommer ud, har OPI lavet endnu en Alice i eventyrand kollektion (se HER) Jeg synes ikke vildt meget om kollektionen, synes egentlig at den er ret kedelig. Til gengæld var jeg vild med OPI’s kollektion til den første Alice i eventyrland film, og jeg ejer stadig den smukke Absolutely Alice (dette er faktisk min anden flaske) Denne lak er så smuk! Man kan stadig finde den på nettet hvis man søger 🙂

Ovenpå har jeg malet nogle af de originale illustrationer fra Alice’s adventures in wonderland. Jeg er så vild med de illustrationer!
Dette nail art er desuden også lidt inspireret af min Pride and Prejudice mani. Jeg tænker at jeg vil lave det til en slags serie, at lave manicurer af mine yndlings bøgers illustrationer 🙂

 

Jeg er vild med disse! ❤
________________
I still don’t have that much time for nail art because of exams, but after finishing my last exam I had a little time, so I wanted to do some detailed nail art.

Since the new Alice through the looking glass movie is coming out soon, OPI has come out with another Alice inspired nail polish collection, (see HERE) I don’t really like the collection, I think it’s a little boring. I did love the OPI collection for the first Alice movie, and I still own Absolutely Alice (this is actually my second bottle) This polish is so beautiful! You can still find it online if you search 🙂

On top I painted some of the original illustrations from Alice’s adventures in wonderland. I am so crazy about those illustrations!
This nail art is also kind of inspired by my Pride and prejudice mani. I think I’m going to be making it into a series doing manis inspired by illustrations from my favorite books 🙂

 

I love these! ❤

23

3 Comments on “NOTD – Alice’s adventures in wonderland (original illustrations)

  1. Gorgeous mani & I love that colour, as always your nail art is incredible. I wish I had the patience to do such detailed nail art.
    Vicky
    @thepolishlist

Skriv en kommentar