NOTD – Tribal nails (inspired by Iwearsin leggings)

Dette er en manicure jeg længe har ville lave. Jeg lavede printet på én finger i 2014 (se HER) og der var rigtig mange der var vilde med det. Lige siden har jeg gerne ville lave en hel manicure med printet fra mine Iwearsin leggings.

Min base er OPI scores a goal! en farve jeg er super vild med. Jeg synes det ville være en perfekt base til dette nail art
Resten er lavet med akrylmaling, og jeg er super god tilfreds med resultatet!
___________
This is a manicure I’ve wanted to do for a long time. I made the print on one nails in 2014 (See HERE) and a lot of people really liked it. Since then I’ve really wanted to make a full mani with the print from my Iwearsin leggings.

My base is OPI scores a goal! a color that I’m crazy about. I thought it would be the perfect base for this nail art.
The rest is made with acrylic paint, and I am super happy with the result!

 

431

2 Comments on “NOTD – Tribal nails (inspired by Iwearsin leggings)

Skriv en kommentar