NOTD – Wreck It Ralph nail art

I dag kan jeg endelig vise min Vilde Rolf/ Wreck it Ralph manicure. Jeg så filmen for en uge siden og faktisk igen her idag. Det er hurtigt blevet en af mine yndlings animationsfilm. jeg kan simpelthen ikke stå for den! Så jeg ville lave nogle fine detaljerede Wreck it Ralph negle.
Disse negle tog mig tre dage at lave. Ja, tre dage. Det tog simpelthen så lang tid med hver negl. Det er godt nok lang tid at bruge på en manicure, men jeg er rigtig godt tilfreds med resultatet. Dog irriterer det mig, at jeg glemte at tilføje detajler til Felix´øjne, for de ser så stirrende ud. Men man kan ikke huske alt. Han var nok også den sværeste at lave, hvilket også kan ses på resultatet, men på trods af det, synes jeg han ligner meget godt. Så jeg er super godt tilfreds!

____________

Today I can finally show you my Wreck it Ralph manicure. I saw the movie a week ago, and again today. It has quickly becom one of my favorite animated movied. I just think its so cute! So I wanted to do some very detailed Wreck it Ralph nails.
These nails took me three days to finish. Yep, three days. Each nail just took so long. It’s a long time to spend on a manicure, but I’m really satisfied wth the result. It does annoy me that I forgot to add details on Felix´ eye because it looks like he’s starring. But you can’t remember everything. He was probably the hardest to make, which can be seen on the result, but I think it looks Felix quite well. So I’m really satisfied with these!

1  3 4 5

10 Comments on “NOTD – Wreck It Ralph nail art

  1. My goodness … these are just so detailed! I haven’t seen the film but I can see how much work this must have taken. Truly stunning!🙂

  2. oMG!!!! I can’t even freehand a straight line and you do the most amazingly detailed manis!!! You have some serious talent! I love your stuff! Plus my nephew loves Wreck it Ralph!

Skriv et svar

