#5+6 Christmas Dreaming – My two christmas manis! (feat. Louboutin polish!)

Glædelig jul til jer der fejrer!

Jeg har to manicurer at vise Jer idag, de to manicurer jeg havde på d. 23. og den 24., for jeg lavede forskellige negle til hver dag. Her i familien holder vi altid både lillejuleaften og juleaften, så der skulle selvfølgelig være to forskellige manicurer.
Dette gav mig også en anledning til at bruge mine to nye Christian Louboutin neglelakker, for jeg har meget passende købt en rød og en grøn.
Den første mani er en grøn mani med en fin lille Rudolf og glitter tips. Her har jeg brugt Louboutin Zermadame, en super smuk mørkegrøn lak. Glitterlakken er China Glaze This is tree-mendous.
Den anden mani er inspireret af et glansbillede af julemanden. Jeg synes jeg var nødt til at lave en julemand på mine negle😀. De andre negle består af Louboutin Rouge Louboutin (min absolutte nye yndlings røde neglelak. Hold op den er fantastisk!) Ovenpå har jeg Polish me silly’s (Lush Lacquer) Ho ho holidays, og har malet lidt gran.
______________
Merry christmas to those who celebrate!

I have two christmas manicures to show you. I wore one on the 23. and the 24. I made different nails for each day. Here in the family we always celebrate christmas on the 23. and the 24., so of course I had to do to different manis.
This also gave me the opportunity to use my new Christian Louboutin polishes, cause very fitting-ly I bought a read one and green one.
The first mani is a green mani with a cute little Rudolf with glitter tips. Here I used Louboutin Zermadame, a beautiful dark green polish. The glitterpolish is China Glaze “This is tree-mendous”.
The other mani is inspired by a Glansbillede(Sorry, I don’t know what it’s called in english..) I thought I had to do a Santa mani😀 On my other nails I used Louboutin Rouge Louboutin (my absolute new favorite red polish. Wo, it’s amazing!) On top I have Polish me silly (Lush lacquer) Ho ho holidays, and I painted some spruce.

1

3
4

5

6

I love these polishes so much!❤
1-a

10 Comments on “#5+6 Christmas Dreaming – My two christmas manis! (feat. Louboutin polish!)

  1. Gorgeous manis. Did you hand paint the Rudolph and Santa or are they stickers? Adorable either way. Merry Christmas!!

  2. Blown away by your talent. Every time, when I see your designs, I think, I would cry, if I had to remove them from the nails. They are so unique and museum-worthy!🙂 Regards, Natasha

  3. Wow, so gorgeous. Is that a stamp or freehand nail art?? Either way, you have talent. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!! You go girl🙂

Skriv et svar

