End of 2014 – Favorite nail polishes 2014

Så er det endelig den tid på året – Den tid hvor jeg vil vise jer mine yndlings lakker og yndlings negledesign fra året 2014. Jeg vil starte med mine yndlings lakker. I næste indlæg vil jeg vise mit yndlings nail art fra 2014🙂

Her vil jeg vise mine yndlingslakker fra 2014. Disse er de lakker der har gjort størst indtryk på mig, de farver jeg synes er super flotte, og generelt bare de lakker som jeg har elsket her i 2014.
Jeg har som altid lavet en lille collage🙂

Jeg har mange yndlings i år. Jeg synes virkelig der har været mange smukke lakker og kollektioner i år. Min absolutte yndlings kollektion fra året er ILNP’s efterårskollektion. Overordnet set synes jeg, at ILNP er det mærke der har gjort mest indtryk på mig i år. Jeg synes virkelig de er højt over de almindelige store mærker. De kommer ud med spændende lakker som jeg ikke synes man kan sammenligne med andre.
Derudover er jeg meget positivt overrasket over Louboutin lakkerne. Jeg havde faktisk ikke forventet at de ikke være så gode og flotte som de er!
_______________
It’s finally that time of year again – That time where I’ll show you my favorite polishes and favorite nail designs from 2014. I’m gonna start with my favorite polishes. The next post is gonna be my favorite nail art from 2014🙂

Here I’ll show you my favorite polishes from 2014. These are the polishes that has made the biggest impression on me, the colors I think are super pretty, and basically just the polishes I’ve loved here in 2014.
As always I’ve made a little collage🙂

I have a lot of faves this year. I really think there’s been a lot of pretty polishes and collections this year. My absolute favorite collection from this year is ILNP’s fall collection. I think ILNP is the brand that has made the biggest impression on me. I think they are way over the regular big brands when it comes to collections. They make exciting polishes that I don’t think you can compare to others.
Other than that I am really surprised about the Louboutin polishes. I actually didn’t expect them to be as good og as pretty as they are🙂

Favepolishes

2 Comments on “End of 2014 – Favorite nail polishes 2014

Skriv et svar

