#4 Christmas Dreaming – Kermit

Jeg har ikke fået lavet vildt mange julenegle i år. I torsdags lavede jeg disse super grimme Kermit negle. Ej, jeg synes ikke de er vildt grimme, men der er ikke lagt så meget tid og energi ind i dem, så de er blevet derefter.
Min base er IsaDora Miami Blue. Resten er akrylmaling.
____________
I haven’t made mani christmas manis this year. Thursday I made these super ugly Kermit nails. Well, I don’t think they are super ugly, but I didn’t put too much time and energy in to this, so that’s why they look like this.
My base is IsaDora Miami Blue. The rest is Acrylic paint.

2

8 Comments on “#4 Christmas Dreaming – Kermit

  1. Hello, I love this very different but still seasonal mani! I think light blue goes so well with the traditional red and green. Your Kermit is so cute!

  2. Wow, this is amazing! I didn’t watch the Muppets Movie but I really admire your nail art skills! Kermit just looks super cute and I would love to have this design on my nails, haha 😉

    Jacqueline

Skriv en kommentar