#3 Christmas Dreaming – Green Fair Isle

Disse negle blev lavet forleden dag, dagen før jeg skulle besøge min farmor. Jeg lavede negle i stedet for at pakke. Jep. Jeg var ligesom: “Neglene er vigtigst”.
Jeg havde lyst til at bruge Cirque Josephine, da jeg lige havde modtaget en sød julepakke fra Cirque med et fint julekort og nogle te’er. Så jeg ville bruge Josephine, da det er den eneste af de Cirque lakker jeg modtog for noget tid siden, som jeg ikke havde prøvet.
Josephine er en mørk grøn holo lak, og jeg er helt vild med den! Det er jo den mest perfekte julelak! Jeg har to lag på og den dækker fint.

Ovenpå har jeg lavet et random fair isle design, for hvorfor ikke?😀.
Jeg har selvfølgelig også mattificeret denne mani, og hvor flot er Josephine ikke lige mat!? :O
Kan vi også lige snakke om mine gode evner til at tegne rensdyr? Helt ud af hovedet yo! ;D
____________________
These nails were made the other day, the day before I was going to visit my grandmother. I did my nails instead of packing. I was like: “nails ae more important”.
I wanted to use Cirque Josephine, since I just recieved a sweet christmas package from Cirque with a pretty card and some teas. So I wanted to use Josephine since it was the only one of the Cirque polishes I recieved that I haden’t tried.
Josephine is a dark green holo polish and I love it! it’s the most perfect christmas polish! I have on two layers, and it covers the nails great.

On top I made a random fair isle design, cause why not?😀
I obviously also mattified this mani, and how pretty is Josephine then matte? :O
Can we also talk about my awesome skills at drawing raindeer? Straight out of the head yo! ;D

1

4

3

6

5

8 Comments on “#3 Christmas Dreaming – Green Fair Isle

  1. Hello, this mani is completely adorable! You chose your various shades of red and green well — they really complement and accent each other. Did you really paint your reindeer freehand? (The auto-translator may mess up your text, so in English I don’t know if your intended thought came through!)

  2. Stunning!
    Beside all these red and blue skandinavian pullover designs, yours is just something different. This beautiful holo polish is an amazing base for this creative nail art❤

    Yours sincerely
    Jacqueline

Skriv et svar

