NOTD – Shimmer Polish Bernice

For noget tid siden fik jeg en masse lakker fra skaberen af indiemærket Shimmer Polish. Jeg har ikke fået vist dem endnu, for jeg har ikke haft neglelaksfjerner med acetone, så jeg har ikke kunne fjerne glitter. Så jeg ville vente til jeg kunne faktisk kunne tage det på og fjerne det igen.

I dag vil jeg vise Bernice. Bernice har en mørk base og er fyldt med sølv, blå, sort og holografisk glitter. Nogle er hexagonglittere andre er små firkantede stykker glitter. Jeg kan rigtig godt lide sammensætningen af farver i denne lak.

Her har jeg lagt den over Chanel Cosmic som er en sort lak med meget fint sølvshimmer (det kan jo ikke ses her. Valgte bare en mørk base) Her er det to lag Bernice over Cosmic.

På de sidste to billeder er manicuren blevet mattified. Jeg elsker det!
___________________

Some time ago I recieved a lot of polishes from the maker of the indiebrand Shimmer Polish. I haven’t shown them yet, cause I haven’t had nail polish remover with acetone, so I haven’t been able to remove glitter. So I wanted to wait till I actually could put it on and remove it again.

Today I want to show you Bernice. Bernice has a dark base and is filled with silver, blue, black and holographic glitter. Some are hexagon glitters and some are smalle square glitters. I really like the mix of colors I this polish.

Here I put Bernice over Chanel Cosmic which is a black polish with very fine silver shimmer (it can’t be seen here. I just chose a dark base)
Here it’s two layers Bernice over Cosmic.

On the last two pics i mattified the mani. I love it!

1

2

3

4

5

The polish is recieved for review

4 Comments on “NOTD – Shimmer Polish Bernice

  1. Always love a mattified glitter, probably more than the glossy one. Still adjusting to your new nail shape, it’s going to take a while…🙂

Skriv et svar

