Pastel watercolor nails with nail art

Hej alle!

Jeg har slet ikke fået vist denne mani som jeg lavede for lidt tid siden. Jeg så den fineste mani på instagram, og måtte bare lave en mani inspireret deraf. Så jeg lavede den oven på mine watercolor nails og tilføjede et lag mat top coat.
Jeg synes, at denne mani blev rigtig fin. Jeg er vild med den effekt den matte top coat giver til min watercolor base.
__________________________
Hello everyone!

I haven’t even showed you this mani that I made some time ago. I saw the prettiest mani on instagram, and immediately had to recreate it. I made it on top of my watercolor nails, and added a layer of matte top coat.
I think this mani is so pretty. I love the effect the matte top coat gives the watercolor base.

1

 

10 Comments on “Pastel watercolor nails with nail art

  1. Love, loove, loooove! The colours are great and so Spring-y! 🙂
    Who’s the original creator? Although I already know you did a great job recreating it (‘cause you always do) I got curious to see other works from that artist 😉

Skriv en kommentar