Nail Art March 17 – St. Patty’s

Så blev det tid til dag 17 i Nail art March hvor temaet er St. Patty’s, altså Saint Patricks day.
Jeg har faktisk aldrig lavet en St. Patricks day mani før, så det var rigtig sjovt at finde på.
Jeg har valgt at lave to leprechauns, en af dem med googely eyes, forde det var noget tid siden jeg havde brugt dem, og jeg synes de er så sjove.
På mine tommelfingre har jeg laver regnbue gradients og tilføjet et lag YSL Feuille D’or, som jeg også har tilføjet på mine grønne negle hvor basen er Essie Pretty Edgy.

Jeg synes det er blevet nogle fine negle. Jeg ville egentlig også have lavet noget på de grønne negle, men jeg kynne simpelthen ikke finde ud af at lave noget.
__________________
Now it’s time for day 17 in Nail art March where the theme is St. Patty’s, Saint Patricks day.
I actually never made a St. Patricks day mani, so it was really fun to come up with ideas.
I chose to do two leprechauns, one of them with googely eyes, cause it’s had been some time since I used those, and I think they are so fun!
On my thumbs I made rainbow gradients, and added a layer of YSL Feuille D’or. I also Added Feuille D’or on my green nails, where the base is Essie Pretty Edgy.

(Hopefully I can get some better pics, maybe with some sun, tomorrow. These were taken in a rush before work this morning)

1

2

9 Comments on “Nail Art March 17 – St. Patty’s

  1. I love the googley eyes! It’s makes it even more fun. Also, you freehanded the leprechauns? They are perfect!

  2. This is the cutest and funnyest St. Patty’smani I have ever seen! I love that you added those funny looking googely eye’s, great and original idea!

Skriv en kommentar