NOTD -Nude Tribal with pops of color!

Hej!

Så fik jeg lavet endnu en tribal manicure. Som I nok ved, så elsker jeg tribal manicurer! Denne er inspireret af et design fra Society6. Jeg synes det var så flot.
Min base er Fnug Hip Newcomer. Det meste af denne mani er selvfølgelig lavet med akrylmaling, men den orange og mintfarvede er neglelak. Den orange er Chanel Lilis og den mintfarvende er Ciatè Peppermity.
Den guld er IsaDora Gold Crush som jeg har vist før. Jeg elsker den!

Jeg kan virkelig godt lide hvodan denne manicure blev!
___________________________

Hi!

i made another tribal manicure. As you may know, I love tribal manicures! This one is inspired by a design from Society6. I thought it was so pretty.
My base is Fnug Hip Newcomer. The most of this mani is made with acrylic paint, but the orange and mint is nail polish. The orange is Chanel Lilis and the mint Ciaté Pepperminty.
The gold one is IsaDora Gold Crush that I’ve shown before. I love it!

I really like how this mani turned out!

2

1

3

10 Comments on “NOTD -Nude Tribal with pops of color!

  1. Jeg er så imponeret over dine tribal, ville ønske jeg havde dine skills 😉

    • Hi! I nominated you for the Shine On Award! Please check it out at
      makeupcrazy1.wordpress.com/2014/02/06/shine-on-award/ (cut and paste)

Skriv en kommentar