NOTD – Tribal Galaxy + tutorial (HAPPY NEW YEAR!)

Dette er mine nytårsnegle. Denne manicure kombinerer to af mine yndlingsdesigns, galaxy og tribal. Dette var et eksperiment jeg fik lyst til at prøve, da jeg så et fint iphone cover der havde tribal print oven på galakse print. Jeg synes det blev okay, men jeg skulle bare ikke have lavet de store stjerner, for det ser lidt underligt ud. Men det var også kun et eksperiment. Jeg tror jeg må forsøge med dette igen.
Men det ser ret blæret ud i virkeligheden. Jeg er ret godt tilfreds.
Jeg har desuden lavet en tutorial!

1

2

GODT NYTÅR ALLE SAMMEN!!

15 Comments on “NOTD – Tribal Galaxy + tutorial (HAPPY NEW YEAR!)

  1. Actually I forgot to ask you what brand of acrylic paint do you use? your one seems to have great pigmentation. I usually have to go over twice or three times to get good coverage on white paint

    • I use acrylic paint from bornprettystore. They are really great actually. Though I use white and black from another brand(Craft store I think its called)
      The bornprettysotre ones are a bit sheer, and you need to go over it a bit, but its not that bad. The yellow though, baaad. But other than that, I really like it.
      I always mix the colors with a bit of white, because it makes the formula a bit better 🙂
      And thanks!!

      • hank you for the answer 🙂 I’ve actually gone through your blog and discovered the post where you show the paints and I’ve already placed my order 😀 I do have those BornPrettyStore paints and I agree-they are good but not as good. I also use FolkArt and DecoArt and they are quite good as well, better than BPS ones but I’m still searching for the perfect white. Thank you x

Skriv en kommentar