NOTD – A year in the life, Gilmore Girls

Hvis man er Gilmore Girls fan, så er idag, d. 25 November 2016, en stor dag. I dag udkom Gilmore Girls Revival, A year in the life, og som fan, har jeg glædet mig super meget.
Det var egentlig ikke meningen, at jeg skulle lave Gilmore Girls negle, men så fik jeg lige lidt tid, og jeg synes det var lidt hyggeligt!
Så her er min Gilmore Girls revival manicure.
Jeg har fået set de fire episoder og jeg elskede dem. Det håber jeg også I andre fans gjorde, eller gør, når I ser dem.
_______________
If you are a Gilmore Girls fan, today, the 25th of november 2016, is a big day. Today the Gilmore Girls Revival, A year in the life, and as a fan I have been really excited.
I wasn’t supposed to do a Gilmore Girls mani but then I got a little bit of time, so I thought it would be nice!
So here is my Gilmore Girls revival mani.
I have seen the four episodes and I loved them. I hope you did too, or do when you see them.

1

2 Comments on “NOTD – A year in the life, Gilmore Girls

Skriv et svar

