31DC2016 #28 Inspired by a flag

_
I går var temaet Inspireret af et flag. Forleden fik jeg en idé med at lave det amerikanske flag hvor striberne var af “træ”. Så jeg har forsøgt mig med at lave hvide og røde striber med træ-effekt. Det var ikke helt nemt, men jeg synes det er lykkes og jeg er faktisk utrolig glad for hvordan denne mani blev.

__________
Yesterday’s prompt was Inspired by a flag. The other day I had the idea to do the american flag where the stripes were made of  “wood”. So I tried to make the white and red stripes with a wood effect. It wasn’t that easy but I think I sucesseded quite well and I’m actually really happy with how this mani came out.

img_1595img_1597

One Comment on “31DC2016 #28 Inspired by a flag

Skriv et svar

