31DC2016 #28 Inspired by artwork

_
Igår var Inspireret af kunst. Jeg har hele tiden tænkt, at jeg skulle lave Mona Lisa, og det forsøgte jeg så igår. Det ligner godt nok ikke, men jeg er da sikker på, at folk kan gætte hvad det skal forestille alligevel!
På trods af at det ikke ligner, så synes jeg nu det er en fin mani alligevel.
På mine andre negle valgte jeg at lave sorte negle med en guld/grøn border, sådan lidt som en ramme🙂
_______________
Yesterday was Inspired by artwork. From the very beginning og 31DC2016 I have been thinking that I wanted to make Mona Lisa and yesterday I attempted. Now, It really doesn’t look like her, but I am sure people can guess what it’s supposed to be anyway!
In spite of the fact that it doesnt look like her, I still think it’s a good mani.
On my other nails I did black nails with gold/green borders, kind og like frames🙂

2img_1521img_1524-001

4 Comments on “31DC2016 #28 Inspired by artwork

  1. Sorry this has to be in English but I follow your blog and I just had to say that this is amazing!

Skriv et svar

