31DC2016 #23 Inspired by a movie

_
I går var temaet inspireret af en film. Jeg lod mig inspirere af mit Toy Story pyjamassæt fra Peter Alexander. Så teknisk set var jeg ve ikke helt inspireret af en film, men altså…ligemeget.
Jeg synes, de er blevet super fine. Jeg ELSKER Toy Story, så Toy Story negle er bare lige mig!
Jeg har lavet en gradient af OPI Ogre the top blue, OPI what’s with the cattitude? og OPI It’s a boy!. Resten er lavet med akrylmaling.
____________
Yesterdays prompt was inspired by a movie. I was inspired by my Toy Story pyjama set from Peter Alexander. So technially I wasn’t really inspired by a movie but… anyway.
I think they turned out so good. I LOVE Toy Story, so Toy Story nails are so me!
I made a gradient of OPI Ogre the top blue, OPI Whats with the cattitude and OPI It’s a boy! The rest is acrylic paint.

 

img_1064-001img_1100

2 Comments on “31DC2016 #23 Inspired by a movie

Skriv et svar

