31DC2016 #19 Half moons

_
Mine halvmåne-negle er ikke blevet specielt gode. Sådan er det når man er under tidspres. Jeg er stadig bagud, og jeg prøver er komme back on track så hurtigt jeg kan!
Jeg havde denne ide, og troede egentlig, at den var god, men mine sammensætninger er ikke helt gode.
Min baske er ILNP Wallflower. Glitteren er Lynderella When the moon was a star og sølvakken er OPI push and shove.
______________
My half moon nails didn’t turn out that good. That’s how it is when you are under time pressure. I am still behind in the challenge, but I am trying to get back on track as fast as I can!
I had this idea that I thought was good, but my color combination isn’t that good.
My base is ILNP Wallflower. The glitter is Lynderella When the moon was a star and the silver polish is OPI Push and shove.

1

2 Comments on “31DC2016 #19 Half moons

Skriv et svar

