31DC2016 #15 Delicate print

_

Dagens tema er “delicate print” og hvert år er dette mit hadetema. Jeg synes det er så svært at finde på hvad man skal lave til det tema!
I dag stod jeg i jeg ved ikke hvor lang tid bare for at finde en basefarve. Jeg valgte en lys blå-lilla men vidste ikke hvad jeg skulle lave ovenpå. Jeg endte med nogle hvide blomster og polka prikker, og jeg synes det er blevet så fint! Så selvom jeg hader temaet, så elsker jeg denne mani!
__________
Today’s prompt is “delicate print” and every year this is my least favorite prompt. I just think it’s so hard to know what to do for this theme!
Today I stood for I don’t know how long just trying to figure out a base color. I chose a light blue-purple color but didn’t know what to put on top. I ended up doing some white flowers and polka dots and I think it turned out so pretty! So even though I hate todays prompt I love this mani!

1

One Comment on “31DC2016 #15 Delicate print

Skriv et svar

