31DC2016 #5 Blue

_
Til mine blå negle har jeg ladet mig inspirere af en “kakkel”min mor fik i gave fra noget familie der havde været i Grækenland på ferie.
Jeg har ikke brugt vildt lang tid på disse, så de er ikke super skarpe i kanterne, men synes de er okay.
Min base er Nailstation Get the jet. Resten er akrylmaling.
__________
For my blue nails I was inspireld my a tile my mom got as a present from some family who went to Greece on holiday.
I didn’t spent too long on these, so they are not that sharp at the edges, but I think they are okay.
My base is Nail station Get the Jet. The rest is acrylic paint.
12

One Comment on “31DC2016 #5 Blue

Skriv et svar

