31DC2016 #3 Yellow

Since I am currently in England on holiday, these first couple of manis for 31DC2016 have been made in advance🙂

_

Dagens tema er “yellow” og først var jeg ikke så inspireret. Jeg kiggede rundt i mit værelse for at se om jeg kunne få lidt inspiration, og det kunne jeg. Jeg så min fine Winnie the Pooh bog fra Barnes and noble og tænkte at den var perfekt til dagens tema!
Min base is OPI I just can’t cope-acabana. Resten er akrylmaling.
__________
Todays theme is yellow and first I wasn’t that inspired. I was looking around my room for inspiration, and I found it. I saw my pretty Winnie the Pooh book form Barnes and noble and thought it would be perfect for todays theme!
The base is OPI I just can’t cope-acabana. The rest is acrylic paint.

12

Skriv et svar

