NOTD – Winnie the Pooh easter

Siden jeg ikke var tilfreds med mine forrige påskenegle, tænkte jeg, at jeg ville lave nogle nye.
Jeg fandt det sødeste billede af Peter Plys i en kanindragt, og selvom det så svært ud, så var det dét jeg ville lave.
Én af de ting jeg ikke er så god til, når det kommer til nail art, er at lave karakterer små. Jeg ender for det meste op med at bare lave deres ansigter, fordi jeg ikke lan lave det mindre. Her ville jeg udfordre mig selv til at få hele Peter Plys til at passe på neglen… og det lykkes! Jeg er så stolt af den!

Jeg er faktisk rigtig stolt a hele denne mani, og jeg er så glad for, at jeg besluttede mig for at lave en ny påskemani.
_________________
Since I wasn’t satisfied with my previous easter mani, I decided to make a new one.
I found the cutest picture of Winnie the Pooh in a bunny costume and even though it looked hard it was what I wanted to do.
One of the things I’m not good af when it comes to nail art, is making characters small. I always end up mostly making their head because I cant make it smaller. Here I wanted to challenge myself to actually draw the whole thing… and I did it! I am so proud of it!

I’m actually really satisfied with the entire mani and I’m so happy I decided to make a new easter mani

231.(^ this was before I added pink in the right ear.. I always forget something when doing nail art, and I had already top coatet) ;D

3 Comments on “NOTD – Winnie the Pooh easter

  1. I can’t believe you can draw that small! Just amazing!! 💯💯Love having likes and comments on my newest posts! Thanks in advance and keep rocking it!!

Skriv et svar

