Mani swap – Simple tribal negative space

Dette er en mani swap jeg har lavet med Pastelpolished på Instagram. Jeg valgte at rekreere denne simple mani hun har lavet. Jeg synes den var så fin. Den er også super simpel, da der kun er nail art på den ene negl (og tommelfingeren, men den er jo ikke på billedet) Det tog mig faktisk ret lang tid at lave den ene negl, da jeg gerne ville have, at linjerne blev perfekte.

Min nude base er Ciatè Cookies and cream. På min accent nail har jeg to lag China Glaze Fairy dust, ovenpå er der akrylmaling.
Jeg synes dette blev super fint!
_____________
This is a mani swap I did with Pastelpolished on Instagram. I chose to recreate this simple mani she did. I thought it was so pretty. It is also really simple, because it only has nail art on one nail (and the thumb, but it’s not in the picture) It actually took me quita a while to do the one nail, because I wanted the lines to be perfect.

My base is Ciaté Cookies and cream. On my accent nail I have two layers of China Glaze Fai dust, on top is acrylic paint.
I think it looks really good!

312

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments on “Mani swap – Simple tribal negative space

  1. This is beautiful! I love how simple it is, but so eye catching and delicate too.

Skriv et svar

