NOTD – Negative space + Glitter placement

Forleden hade jeg lyst til at lave en negative space mani, men samtidig også noget glitter placement, fordi jeg er blevet helt vild med det😀
Så dette er resultatet, og jeg synes det blev rigtig fint!🙂

Min base er Chanel Ballerina. Den sorte er fra The New Black. Som base under glitteren har jeg YSL Rouge Pop Art.
___________
The other day I wanted to do some negative space nails, but I also wanted to do some glitter placement because I really love it😀
So this is the result and I think it turned out really pretty!🙂

My base is Chanel Ballerina. The black is from The New Black. As a base under the glitter I have YSL Rouge Pop Art.

2

One Comment on “NOTD – Negative space + Glitter placement

  1. I can’t seem to really hop onto the negative space bandwagon, but I do like your nail art, especially the clean lines and the pop of red.

Skriv et svar

