NOTD – New Years mani

Godt nytår til Jer alle!

Jeg fik ikke posted min nytårs-mani, da jeg havde mange ting at lave på nytårsdag. Og så lavede jeg neglene om igår, da jeg havde taget for meget holografisk glitter på, så man ikke rigtig kunne se noget (et billede af det kan ses på Instagram)

Min manicure er inspireret af Peter Pan, og den scene hvor de flyver op og står på Big Ben’s visere. For jeg havde lyst til at lave et ur, og så passede det ligesom meget godt🙂
Jeg er ikke 100% tilfreds med denne manicure, men jeg synes den er lidt festlig alligevel, og jeg er faktisk ret glad for de silhuetter jeg fik lavet af Peter og Wendy.
____________
Happy new year to you all!

I didn’t post my new years mani because I was pretty busy on new years day. And i changed my mani a little yesterday, because I had added too much holo glitter so you couldn’t really see anything (there’s a picture on Instagram)

My manicure is inspired by Peter Pan and the scene where they land on Big Ben’s hand. Because I wanted to make a clock, and then it was kind og fitting🙂
I am not 100% satisfied with it, but I still think it’s pretty festive and I actually really like the silhouettes I made of Peter and Wendy.

213

 

 

2 Comments on “NOTD – New Years mani

  1. That is very recognisable as Peter Pan and Wendy! I used to love that book when I was little.🙂 Your manicure version is delightful!

Skriv et svar

