End of 2015 – Favorite nail designs

Det her er et af mine yndlings-indlæg at lave. Jeg synes det er så sjovt at se alle mine yndlingsdesigns samlet i et indlæg her i slutningen af året.

I år har jeg valgt 20 designs som har været mine yndlings i år. Det er mange, men jeg synes jeg har lavet rigtig mange fine designs i år. Normalt kan jeg ikke vælge ét bestemt design som er mit yndlings, men det kan jeg i år. Mit absolutte yndlings design i år, og faktisk mit yndlings design nogensinde, er min Stolthed og fordom manicure. Jeg synes virkelig den er så smuk!

Jeg har lavet billederne i cirkler, ligesom det forrige indlæg med mine yndlingsneglelakker. Man kan klikke på hver enkelt billede for at se dem i en større størrelse🙂
___________
This is one of my favorite posts to make. I just think it’s so much fun to see all my favorite designs gathered here at the end of the year.

This year I chose 20 designs that have been my favorite this year. I know it’s a lot, but I think I’ve made a lot of pretty designs this year. Normally I can’t choose just one favorite nail design, but this year I can. My absolute favorite this year, and favorite ever, is my Pride and Prejudice mani. I just think it’s so beautiful!

I made the pictures circled, just like the previous post with my favorite polishes. You can click on each pcture to see a larger version of it🙂

 

3 Comments on “End of 2015 – Favorite nail designs

  1. awesome collection *.*
    if i have to choose i would vote for ‘nightmare before christmas’ manicure… or coca-cola’s santa… your nail art skills are amazing❤

Skriv et svar

