NOTD – Glitter tips, pre new years mani

Jeg er igang med at gøre klar  til mine “favorit”-indlæg for 2015. Dertil var jeg nødt til at swatche en af mine yndlingslakker, som jeg ikke havde fået taget billede af. Da jeg så nu havder ået billeder af den, besluttede jeg mig at lave en “før-nytårs-mani” med lidt glitter, bare fordi😀

Min base er Chanel Vibrato. På mine tipper har jeg sponget ILNP Ferris wheel (Flakie) og ILNP Time in a bottle.
Jeg synes resultatet er super flot, det var bare svært a få gode billeder i det dårlige vejr vi har i øjeblikket. Jeg håber dog alligevel man kan fornemme effekten.
__________
I am working on doing my “favorites” post for 2015. While doing that, I had to swatch one of my favorit polishes because I hadn’t when I firt wore it. When I got some pics now, I decided to do a “pre new years mani” with some glitte, just because😀

My base is Chanel Vibrato. On my tips I sponged on ILNP Ferris Wheel (flakie) and ILNP Time in a bottle.
I think the result is raly pretty, but it was hard to get good pics in this bad weather we are having. I hope ou can still kind of see the effect.

21a

2 Comments on “NOTD – Glitter tips, pre new years mani

  1. Wow… this is so pretty! I love the way it looks like the glitter is falling into a pile… excellent gradient!

  2. Your mani is gorgeous! I love how you laid on the flakies. So pretty.

Skriv et svar

