NOTD – Grey fair isle design

Jeg har ikke fået lavet så mange juledesigns, men jeg har ikke haft noget tid, men der er heldigvis noget tid tilbage, så jeg håber jeg når at lave nogle designs senere.

Forleden dag lavede jeg disse fair isle negle. Min base er min nye Louboutin lak Alta Perla. Det er sådan en fin lak, der både er grå, grøn og brun, det kommer helt an på lyset man ser den i. Elsker sådan nogle lakker😀
Den røde lak er også fra Louboutin og er Rouge Louboutin.
Jeg har haft disse på længe, så jeg har været nød til at reparere lidt på dem.
_________________
I haven’t had much time to do many christmas designs, but I haven’t had any time, but there’s some time left of the season, so I hope I have time to do more designs.

The other day I did these fair isle nails. The base is my new Louboutin polish Alta Perla. It’s such a pretty polish, it’s kind of a grey, green brown polish depending on the light you see it in. I love polishes like that😀
The red is also from Louboutin and is Rouge Louboutin.
I’ve worn these for a while, so I’ve had to fix them a little.

2

4 Comments on “NOTD – Grey fair isle design

  1. Is this stamped or did you paint it freehand? Either way it is gorgeous. If it is stamped, which one is it? Merry Christmas!

Skriv et svar

