NOTD – The nightmare before christmas (Halloween 2015)

Glædelig Halloween!

Så blev det endelig Halloween, og jeg har traditionen tro lavet The nightmare before christmas negle. Det er bare sådan noget der hører Halloween til, og jeg skal da også se filmen sammen med min mor og far i aften, for det plejer vi når det er Halloween.

Jeg har virkelig gjort mig umage med disse negle, og jeg er stort set tilfreds. Jeg er dog helt vildt tilfreds og stolt over min Sally Ragdoll som jeg synes er blevet helt fantastisk god!
__________________
Happy Halloween!

It is finally Halloween, and just like the previous years, I’ve done The nightmare before christmas nails. It’s just a tradition, and I am definitely also going to watch the movie tonight with my mom and dad as we always do.

I really put effort into these nails, and I’m pretty satisfied. I am really satisfied and proud of my Sally Ragdoll nail that I think turned out super good!

1 2 3 4

7 Comments on “NOTD – The nightmare before christmas (Halloween 2015)

  1. Eva, you get better and better each year. Another perfect interpretation. Happy Halloween!

  2. Wow! It’s unbelievable how your skills have grown in the last years. I really enjoy everyone of your nail art creations.🙂

Skriv et svar

