31DC2015 #9 Rainbow nails

Jeg har lavet to regnbuemanicurer, og de er lide mærkelige.
Forleden dag ryddede jeg op på mit skrivebord, hvor der lå noget fra mine farveblyanter. Jeg synes det var så flot i farverne, og tænkte, at det kunne være sjovt at bruge på neglene. Det gjorde jeg så, og det er resultatet på det første billede (som jeg egebntlig synes blev ret fint, men det blev lavet hurtigt, og jeg nåede ikke at få nogen ordentlige billeder)
Idag prøvede jeg så at lave det på en anden måde, og jeg synes bare ikke det blev godt. Desuden “blødte” den lilla farve, så det ser bare dumt ud. Men fordi jeg ikke har noget bedre at vise, er det altså det der bliver vist idag🙂
_____________
I’ve made two different rainbow manis and they are a bit weird.
The other day I was cleaning my desk where some colores pencil shavings were laying. I thought the colors were so pretty, and I though I could use it for my nails somehow. That’s what I did, and it’s the result on the first picture (that I actually think is really pretty, but it was made quickly and I didn’t get any good pics)
Today I tried something different and I just don’t think it turned out good. The purple color “bled” so it just looks stupid. But because I don’t have anything else to show today, this is what I’ll show🙂

1 1

2 Comments on “31DC2015 #9 Rainbow nails

  1. This is so unique and beautiful! I like them both, but I agree with you and like the first one just a bit more🙂 There’s something about the rainbow chaos of the first one that is so fun! Great job on both designs!

Skriv et svar

