31DC2015 #6 Violet nails

Jeg er ved at blive en smule stresset, da jeg nu laver neglene på selve dagen og ikke en dag før, hvilket jeg bestemt ikke har det godt med!
Jeg er først blevet færdig med mine violette negle her til aften, så når ikke at have dem på længe inden der skal noget nyt på.
Til mine violette negle har jeg valgt at lave en violet flower fairy som jeg synes er så fin. Det er alle flower fairies’ne! Jeg synes den blev super sød! På mine andre negle har jeg bare lavet lidt tilfældige violette negle🙂
____________
I am getting a bit stressed because I’m doing the nails on the day and not the day before, which I’m definitely not happy about!
I only just finished my violet nails this evening so I won’t get to wear them before I have to do something new.
For my violet nails I did a violet flower fairy that I think is so pretty. All the flower fairies are! I think it turned out super cute! On my other nails I just did some random violet nails🙂

3

1

2

One Comment on “31DC2015 #6 Violet nails

  1. This is delightful! You’ve really got the detail of the original artwork. Beautiful!🙂

Skriv et svar

