NOTD – Saran and Chrevron

Jeg ved virkelig ikke hvad der sker for disse negle. Jeg startede ud med at lave en saran wrap mani som jeg pludselig havde lyst til at lave, og så tilføjede jeg nogle sølv chevrons. Og så lavede jeg en hvid outline, for ellers så det dumt ud.
Jeg synes egentlig de blev meget fine!
__________
I really don’t know what’s doing on tith this mani. I started out with a saran wrap mani that I suddenly wanted to make. Then I added some silver chrvrons. And then I outlined it otherwise it looked stupid.
I actually think they turned out quite good.

1

2 Comments on “NOTD – Saran and Chrevron

  1. That holo!!
    The silver holo chevrons over that beautiful saran wrap looks so good!

Skriv et svar

