NOTD – Half moon crown mani

Jeg havde lyst til at lave nogle simple half moon negle. Det gik ikke vildt godt, da min half moon blev tværet ud da der kom top coat på, så jeg forsøgte mig med at gemme det ved at lave noget nail art. Jeg lavede bare et tilfældigt mønster, og jeg synes det blev så fint. Jeg brugte ikke vildt lang tid på det, så mine linjer er ikke de bedste, men jeg synes det er super flot alligevel! Jeg har allerede planer om at lave dette design igen!
Min base er OPI My vampire is Buff. Min half moon er OPI Life gave me lemons. Det sorte er akrylmaling.
______________
I wanted to do some simple half moon nails. It didn’t work out too well, cause the half moons smeared when I put top coat on, so I tried to hide it by doing some nail art. I just did a random pattern, and I think it turned out great. I didn’t spend a lot of time on it, so my lines aren’t the best, but I think it looks super pretty anyway! I already have plans to do this design again!
My base is OPI My vampire is Buff. The half moon is OPI Life gave me lemons. The black is acrylic paint.

1

2 Comments on “NOTD – Half moon crown mani

Skriv et svar

