NOTD – ILNP Hush (H)

Jeg havde lyst til at lave galaxy negle, og hvilken base er bedre, end en duochrome med holografiske partikler? Ingen! Jeg valgte Hush (H) fra ILNP som jeg har haft siddende på hylden i noget tid. Jeg har længe ville prøve den, for den er virkelig smuk. Jeg har også den ikke-holografiske version af Hush som også er super smuk, men det holografiske giver virkelig noget ekstra. Super flot.
Hush (H) skifter mellem blå/grønlig til en lilla. I solen er den kun blå og holografisk.
Det er en super flot lak. Her har jeg et lag på over et lag OPI Incognito in sausalito.
_______________
I wanted to do a galaxy mani, and what base is better than a duochrome with holographic particles? None! I chose Hush (H) from ILNP that I’ve had on my shelf for a while. I have been wanting to try it for a while because it’s really beautiful. I also have the non holo-version og Hush and that one is also really beautiful, but the holo really adds somethinh. Super pretty.
Hush (H) shifts between a blue/greenish to a purple. In the sun it’s just blue/green and holographic.
It’s a beautiful polish. Here I have one layer over one layer of OPI Incognito in Sausalito.

1

5

4

8

3

2

6

4 Comments on “NOTD – ILNP Hush (H)

  1. Hey, really cool nail art design! Love it! And by the way, where did you buy this nail polish, did you find it in a store or order from any kind of page? :)))

Skriv et svar

