NOTD – Lilacs + tutorial!

På instagram blev jeg spurgt om jeg ikke ville lave en tutorial på mine syren-negle fra sidste år. (Se HER) Og det ville jeg selvfølgelig gerne. Jeg havde faktisk overvejet det sidste år, men jeg fik det aldrig gjort. Jeg havde alligevel lyst til at lave dem igen, så det var bare perfekt at jeg kunne lave dem igen til en tutorial.
Selvom det er et år siden jeg lavede dem sidst, så synes jeg faktisk, at disse blev rigtig fine! Jeg kunne ikke helt huske hvordan jeg lavede dem sidste år, men jeg synes nu stadig, at de e blevet meget ens. Min base er OPI My vampire is buff. Resten er akrylmaling.
______________
On instagram I was asked if I could do a tutorial on the lilac nails I did last year (Look HERE) and of course I wanted to do that. I was actually gonna do it last year, but I never came around to doing it. I really wanted to make them again anyway, so it was perfect that I could make them again for a tutorial.
Even though it’s been a year since I last made them, I think these turned out really pretty! I couldn’t quite remember how I made the first ones, but I still think they look very similar! My base is OPI my vampire is Buff. The rest is acrylic paint.

1 2

4 Comments on “NOTD – Lilacs + tutorial!

  1. That is so beautiful and intricate. Thank you for taking the time to film this, I really enjoyed watching your painting process. Lovely design!🙂

Skriv et svar

