NOTD – Inspired By Rachel Green’s shirt

Forleden dag sad jeg og så Friends, og jeg blev simpelthen så inspireret af en trøje Rachel havde på. Jeg synes farverne var geniale og designet var fint. Så det har jeg fået lavet på mine negle, og jeg er helt vild med looket!
Trøjen jeg er inspireret af, er den Rachel har på i Friends The one with Ross’ library book (nogle episoder efter har hun faktisk trøjen på igen. Ja, jeg stener lidt Friends i øjeblikket)
Jeg har brugt IsaDora Miami Blue og YSL Poivre Noir. Jeg synes virkelig disse farver er så fede sammen!🙂
Designet er desuden lavet ved hjælp af striping tape.
________________
The other day I was watching Friends, and I was so inspired by a shirt that Rachel was wearing. I just thought the colors were genius together, and the design so pretty. So I made it on my nails and I’m crazy about the look of it!
The mani is inspired by the shirt Rachel is wearing in the episode The one with Ross’ library book (some episodes after, she actually wears it again. Yep, I’m watching a bit of Friends at the moment)
I used IsaDora Miami Blue and YSL Poivre Noir. I really think these colors are so cool together!🙂
The design is made with striping tape.

2

1

Screen Captures2

3 Comments on “NOTD – Inspired By Rachel Green’s shirt

  1. It’s funny because I don’t like the shirt but I love the mani. The shirt looks too much like a cheerleader uniform lol. Oh and btw, you said the shirt is inspired by the shirt =)

Skriv et svar

