Burning sunset gradient

Forleden lavede jeg denne super flotte gradient, som en base til noget nail art (som jeg viser i indlægget efter dette). Jeg synes den blev så flot, at jeg måtte tage billeder af den før jeg fik lavet nail art på!
Den er lavet af tre lakker, Anny Indian Sunset, Nilens Jord 660 og Nilens Jord 654 (Selvom man ikke rigtig kan se den røde lak på billederne)
________________
The other day I made this pretty gradient for a base for some nail art (that I will show in the post after this) I think the gradient turned out so pretty, so I had to take pics befor doing nail art on it!
I used three polishes; Anny Insian Sunset, Nilens Jord 660 and Nilens Jord 654 (even though you cant really see the red in the pics)

1 2

3 Comments on “Burning sunset gradient

  1. Wow, bare wow! Det er nogle super flotte ting du laver!

  2. I’m able to see the red on one of my screens and think that this gradient is lovely, can’t get why I don’t do gradients more often myself (ok, probably because of the clean up required afterwards).🙂

Skriv et svar

