NOTD – Years & Years Communion nail art

I går var jeg til koncert med mit yndlingsband Years & Years, så selvfølgelig skulle der laves negle til anledningen. Jeg har før lavet nail art inspireret af deres sang Desire’s cover art (Se HER) Nu har jeg lavet nail art inspireret af deres kommende album Communion som udkommer d. 19 Juni!

Mine farver er lidt mere vilde end de rigtig er, men det var svært at få den så fine og støvede. Men jeg er super glad for disse. Jeg synes de blev super fine og jeg synes albumcoveret er så flot!
__________
Yesterday I went to a concert with my favorite band Years & Years so obviously I had to do a mani. I made nail art inspired by their song Desire’s cover art (see HERE). Now I made nail art inspired by their upcoming album Communion that comes out June 19!

My colors are a bit more vibrant than they really are on the cover, but it was hard to make them so pretty and dusty. But I’m super happy with this mani. I think they are super nice and the album cover is pretty!

2 l YAY1

One Comment on “NOTD – Years & Years Communion nail art

  1. They’re so AMAZING. I love Years & Years!! I tried to do the album cover, but they kinda sucked and I didn’t even try doing the black part. These are so cool, and I’m super jealous that you went a concert!

Skriv et svar

