NOTD – Simple colored french

Jeg havde lyst til nogle super simple negle, så jeg valgte at lave en super simpel fransk manicure, med mintgrøn på tipperne, bare for at give lidt farve🙂. Til min base valgte jeg at bruge Linda Johansen Wienna Waltz, min yndlings sheer nude . Den mintgrønne er IsaDora Pistacchio🙂
________
I wanted to do some super simple nails, so I chose to do a super simple french manicure, with mint green on the tips, just to add some color🙂. For my base I chose Linda Johansen Wienna Waltz, my favorite sheer nude. The mint green is IsaDora is Pistasshio🙂

1

3 Comments on “NOTD – Simple colored french

  1. I love your colourful french manis! Do you use tape or anything for the tips or just freehand?

Skriv et svar

