NOTD – ILNP Poetry

Så fik jeg endelig prøvet den smukke ILNP Poetry. Der er ingen hemmelighed, at jeg er stor fan af pasteller her om foråret (og i det hele taget) Men jeg eeelsker mørke lakker, og denne er ingen undtagelse. ILNP Poetry er sådan en smuk lilla holo. Jeg ved ikke engang hvordan jeg skal forklare farven. Super flot det er den i hvert fald!
Jeg har også lavet en lille sammenligning mellem ILNP Poetry og ILNP Black Orchid. Jeg elsker Black Orchid, men nu kan jeg simpelthen ikke finde ud af hvilken af disse lakker jeg bedst kan lide. Jeg synes de begge er så flotte!
__________
I finally tried out ILNP Poetry. It’s no secret I love pastels for spring (and for any other time really). But I looove dark polishes, and this is no exception.ILNP Poetry is the most beautiful  purple holo. I don’t even know how to explain the color. It’s just super pretty.
I also made a little comparison between ILNP Poetry and ILNP Black Orchid. I love Black Orchid, but now I don’t know which of these I love most. I think both of them are so pretty!

3 2 4 1

One Comment on “NOTD – ILNP Poetry

  1. These are both stunning polishes. I’m yet to try ILNP but they’re on my wishlist!🙂

Skriv et svar

