Picture Polish Aurora + Moyou London Alice In wonderland Stamping

Forleden dag da jeg havde Picture Polish Aurora på, havde jeg lyst til at gøre lidt mere ved min manicure, så jeg valgte at lave noget stamping med en af mine Moyou Alice in wonderland stamping plader. Jeg valgte fem forskellige mønstre, for jeg synes det kunne være tilpas skørt fordi det er Alice I Eventyrland.
Jeg synes det blev rigtig fint. Jeg er helt vild med det stempel med de små tekopper!🙂
__________
The other day when I was wearing Picture Polish Aurora I wanted to add something more to my mani, so I decided to do some stamping with one of my Moyou Alice In wonderland stamping plates. I chose five different patterns, cause I thought that was crazy and very fitting for an Alice In Wonderland mani.
I think it turned ou pretty. I totally love the stamp with the little tea cups!🙂

a

b

c

Skriv et svar

