NOTD – Purple Ruffian manicure + tutorial

Jeg spurgte på Instagram hvilken farve lak og fra hvilket mærke jeg skulle have på. Der var nogle der foreslog Lilla og OPI, så jeg kiggede på mine lilla OPI’s og fik den idé at lave en ruffian manicure. Jeg havde ikke lavet en før, fordi jeg synes det var besværligt, men jeg tænkte at jeg kunne bruge min Color4nails Crystalline nail veil som guide. Det fungerede super fint, og jeg har lavet en lille pictorial til hvordan man kan lave nemme ruffian manicure hvis man har en form for flydende latex. Jeg brugte Color4nails crystalline nail veil som color4nails venligt har tilsendt mig, og det fungerer super godt. Den har en lang tynd børste som gør applikationen nem og præcis at styre🙂

Til min ruffian manicure har jeg brugt OPI Funky Dunkey og Rumple’s Wiggin’. Super flot farvekombination synes jeg. Jeg er ret vild med denne ruffian mani, og det er bestemt ikke sidste gang I ser en ruffian mani på bloggen🙂
Jeg har desuden også lavet en version med OPI Push and shove, som jeg også synes er ret fed!
________________
I asked on Instagram what color from a brand I should wear and some people suggested purple OPI. I looked at my OPI’s and got the idea to do a ruffian manicure. I haden’t done one before, cause I’ve always thought it was hard getting it right, but I thought I could use my Color4nails Crystalline neil veil as a guide. It worked perfectly, and I’ve made a little pictorial on how you can do easy ruffian nails if You have any kind of liquid latex. I used Color4nails Crystalline nail veil that color4nails kindly sent me and it works really well. It has a long skinny brush that makes applikation easy and precis🙂

For my Ruffian mani I used OPI Funky Dunkey and Rumple’s Wiggin’. Super pretty color combo. I’m really loving this ruffian mani look, and it’s definitely not the last time you’ll se a ruffian mani on the blog🙂
I also made a version with OPI Push and Shove that I also think is really cool!

1

2

Ruffian Manicure tutorial

3 Comments on “NOTD – Purple Ruffian manicure + tutorial

  1. That’s an interesting way to achieve ruffian nails … I’ve not attempted this technique before, but your method does make it look less daunting! Thank you🙂

  2. Using liquid latex to do this mani is new for me, it’s interesting, surely easier than another way ! I love it !

Skriv et svar

