NOTD – Little yellow elephants

Little Yellow Elephants
It was a sunny day,
the Elephants were on their way.
Gray as ever,
and always clever.
They went on their way,
a vacation to the USA.
A person said “Hello,
do you know that you’re yellow?”
And sure enough,
it wasn’t a bluff,
they had all turned yellow

___________________________

Elefanter er mit absolutte yndlingsdyr. Jeg kan ikke få nok af elefanter! Jeg har lavet små gule elefanter på mine negle. Hvis der er en farvekombination jeg virkelig godt kan lide, så er det gul og grå, så jeg har lavet gule elefanter på en grå base.. for det andet ville jo være kedeligt ;D. Det lille digt er altså hjemmebrygget fordi nogle gange er det sjovt at finde på ting der rimer😀

Min grå base er Ciaté Chinchilla. Den gule lak er Anny Indian Sun. De små elefanter er lavet med akrylmaling. Og selvfølgelig viser jeg også manicuren med matte top coat!🙂
___________________
Elephants are my absolute favorite animal. I can’t get enough of elephants! I made little yellow elephants on my nails. If there’s a color combination I really like, it’s yellow and gray, so I made little yellow elephants on a gray base, cause the other was around would be boring ;D. The little poem at the top is the post is made by me, cause somethimes it’s just fun making stuff rhyme😀

My gray base is Ciaté Chinchilla. The yellow is Anny Indian Sun. The elephants are made with acrylic paint. And as always I’ll show the mani with matte top coat also!🙂

1

2

3

5 Comments on “NOTD – Little yellow elephants

  1. Thanks very much for sharing your idea and your execution!! The color yellow is just great an your poem is really a treat! Also, I like your little elephants. Did you just sit down and figure out a design for “elephant?” I like your creativity very much.

    Enjoy this nice “cool” weather and remember it come July…🙂 !

    >

Skriv et svar

