Il était un vernis – We want you for NPA army

Endnu en lak fra Il était un vernis. Denne hedder We want you for NPA army, og er meget passende en mos/armygrøn lak. Jeg er helt vild med denne lak. Jeg fik billeder både i sol og skyggge, og jeg synes den er smuk på begge måder. Farven er lige mig!
Her har jeg to lag på, og lige som med de andre lakker jeg har prøvet fra Il était un vernis, havde denne en skøn konsistens, og jeg havde ingen probler med påføringen!
____________
Another polish fro Il était un vernis. This one is called We want you for NPS army, and is very fittingly a moss/army green polish. I’m crazy about this polish. I got pictures in both sunlight and shadow, and I think it’s beautiful both ways. The color is just me!
Here I have on two layers, and just like the other polishes I’ve tried from from Il était un vernis, this had a lovely consistency and I had no trouble with the application.

4

5

Polished recieved for review

Skriv et svar

