NOTD – il étáit un vernis ‘something to remember’ + nail art and negative space

Dagens mani er med en ny yndlingslak. Ja, jeg er hurtig til at kaste min kærlighed til smukke lakker, men denne her er lige mig! Lakken jeg har brugt er Something to remember fra il étáit un vernis. Lakken er fra deres vildt flotte kollektion Licence to polish, og jeg skal faktisk netop igang med at lakere mine negle med en anden af lakkerne fra kollektionen!
Jeg valgte at lave lidt nail art, så jeg har lavet lidt blå blomster. Derudover har jeg lavet to negative space negle. Dette var en mani jeg havde i tankerne ret hurtigt da jeg så denne lak, og den er blevet ret meget som jeg tænkte. Desværre er jeg ikke vild med billedet ;D
_____________
Todays mani is a new favorite polish. Yes, I’m quick to fall in love with new polishes, but this is so me! The polish used is Something to remember from il étáit un vernis. The polish is from their pretty collection called Licence to polish, and actually I’m gonna do a mani right now, using one of the other colors from the collection!
I chose to do some nail art, so I made some blue flowers. Besides that I made two negative space nails. This was a mani I had in mind pretty quickly after I saw this polish, and it turned out quite how I imagined. Unfortunately I dont like the picture ;D

1

5 Comments on “NOTD – il étáit un vernis ‘something to remember’ + nail art and negative space

  1. Those flowers are really beautiful! But there’s no accent on the a in “était”.😉

Skriv et svar

