OPI Kreme de la kremlin – Pantone color of the year 2015 “Marsala”

marsala-pantone

Jeg har lige modtaget nogle nye lakker fra cleanskin. En af de farver jeg valgte at modtage var OPI Kreme de la Kremlin, fordi jeg tænkte at det ville være den perfekte Marsala farve. Pantones farve for 2015 er Marsala, en flot rødlig/brun farve. Jeg synes personligt at det er en super flot farve.
OPI kreme de la kremlin er stort set præcis samme farve som Pantones farve swatch som kan ses herover.
Her har jeg to lag på af Kreme de la Kremlin. Super flot synes jeg!
__________
I just recieved some polishes from cleanskin.dk. One of the polishes I asked to recieve was OPI Kreme de la kremlin, because I thought it would be the perfect Marsala color. Pantones color of the year is Masala, a pretty reddish/brwon color. I personally think it’s a really pretty color.
OPI Kreme de la kremlin has almost the same color as Pantones color swatch for Marsala that can be seen at the top of this post.
Here I have on two layers of Kreme de la kremlin. Super pretty I think.

1

Polish recieved for review

2 Comments on “OPI Kreme de la kremlin – Pantone color of the year 2015 “Marsala”

  1. It definitely is very pretty. It reminds me of Barefoor in Barcelona, though this shade is way more red.

Skriv et svar

